Ceramics.

Vera Moller’s Ceramic Fungi

How wonderful are these beautiful ceramics by German artist Vera Moller? As I am currently looking at growth on the forest floor for my recent self directed project, I’m finding these particularly inspiring; I constantly look to nature to inspire my work but it never occurred to me to design my own nature. Perhaps photographing my finished pieces in a woodland setting is another thing to consider as I love the impact it has had here. It’s a shame I cant seem to find any official website to more of her work.

vera_moller2

tumblr_m0vx1bijfM1r5q9gb tumblr_m0vwzlDGWO1r5q9gb tumblr_m0vwz3cFPy1r5q9gb

tumblr_m0vx03U80N1r5q9gb

One thought on “Vera Moller’s Ceramic Fungi

Leave a Reply

