Ceramics.

Christine Williams’ Bird Print on Porcelain.

3b4921735a65fa9a0e1c970a30fff115 ea120bd4b5d993586e2668a165e8e823

I’m not hugely fond of many of the works of Christine Williams (simply personal preference – I’m not too keen on the colour blue), however these particular pieces are so beautiful! As I tend to focus mostly on form when working with clay, I’d love to learn how to use print to create individual pieces for a change – something to perhaps look at in my next project. View her Pinterest board displaying her work here

Leave a Reply

